Crysis 3 better than Crysis 2

19/02/2013 13:46

Well, Crysis  3 is not too far way from being released and I sure hope it is better than Crysis 2, I hated Crysis 2 and found it too be boring and it had a horrible plot. Crysis 3 seems to have your character wearing the same suit as you wore in Crysis 2, this likely means you will have similiar powers, I think of this as a positive and a negative, you will still get to be invisible but will still likely have the annoying visor. The weapons look pretty cool, the new exxplosive bow is likely a lot like COD's crossbow, but it will probably be easier to use, the explosions look very sharp and real, in the trailer your character jumps over the heads of some bad guys and drops a grenade, BOOM! The fire looks great. I sure do hope Crysis 3 improves, and I mean a lot. I will likely rent it and if I really enjoy it and give it a good review will likely buy it.

Back

Search site

© 2013 All rights reserved.